Hockey Ages 12-15

Roller Hockey Ages 12-15

MEMBERSHIPS FOR ROLLER HOCKEY DONE ONLINE @ NEBRASKAINLINEHOCKEY.COM

STARTING THE OCTOBER LEAGUE ALL MEMBERSHIP WILL HAVE TO BE RENEWED AND THEY WILL BE ON A DIFFERENT WEBSITE, THAT WILL BE POSTED IN OCTOBER

12 – 15 Year Old League $75.00

2 Practices & 10 Games played with (2) 18 minute halves.

Sun,  Mon, Tues, and Thurs games (Sat. if needed)

NEXT LEAGUE BEGINS–SEPTEMVER 2017

SUNDAY SEPT 10  5:15-6:15PM 1ST PRACTICE

THURSDAY SEPT 14 8:15PM-9:00PM PRACTICE

 

  • Game schedule given second day of practice Price includes use of equipment & team shirt
  • FREE Skates for 1st time members!!!
  • All spectators must sit in snackbar area behind glass/net.

*Each Player MUST have a new(renew every Oct.) 2016-2017  (The Nebraska Inline Hockey Assoc. Cost is $10.00.)

Players must provide Skates and a Stick for ALL Leagues! We supply Gloves, Shin guards & Helmets

_________________________________________________________________________

NO OUTSIDE FOOD OR BEVERAGE AT ANY TIME

GAME SCHEDULE

Please watch here for any updates or revisions******

 

  • ALL PLAYERS MUST GET DRESSED AND READY DOWN THE SIDE ISLE
  • PLEASE DO NOT GET DRESSED AT THE FRONT OR IN THE SNACKBAR

GAMES WILL START ON TIME!!

WE WILL ALWAYS HAVE GAMES AFTER AS WELL SO WE NEED TO START ON TIME, PLEASE BE

HERE AND READY ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE GOALIE

Tuesday Sept 19

8:15pm Flyers vs. Sharks

Thursday Sept 21

8:15pm Flyers vs. Knights

Sunday Sept 24

5:15pm Sharks vs. Knights

Monday Sept 25

8:15pm Sharks vs. Flyers

Tuesday Sept 26

8:15pm Knights vs. Flyers

Thursday Sept 28

8:15pm Knights vs. Sharks

Sunday Oct 1

5:15pm Flyers vs. Sharks

Tuesday Oct 3

8:15pm Flyers vs. Knights

Thursday Oct 5

8:15pm Sharks vs. Knights

Sunday Oct 8

5:15pm Sharks vs. Flyers

Tuesday Oct 10

8:15pm Knights vs. Sharks

Thursday Oct 12

8:15pm Knights vs. Flyers

Sunday Oct 15

5:15pm Sharks vs. Knights

Tuesday Oct 17

8:15pm Sharks vs. Flyers

Thursday Oct 19

8:15pm Flyers vs. Knights

 

SUNDAY OCTOBER 22

5-7PM

END OF SEASON HOCKEY PARTY!!

BRING YOUR EQUIPMENT FOR SOME SKILLS COMPETITIONS!!

HOCKEY PLAYERS ARE FREE, FAMILY AND FRIENDS SKATING OR BOUNCE IS ONLY $2.00

 

NEXT SEASON TO START IN LATE OCTOBER, ALSO ALL MEMBER SHIPS RENEW EVERY OCTOBER, THERE WILL BE A NEW WEBSITE POSTED IT WILL NOT BE NEBRASKA INLINE WEBSITE ANYMORE!!